Home ] PW news ] PW discography ] Interconnected ] Memory Geist ] PW gallery ] PW Studio ] PW reviews / interviews ] Free Downloads ] links ] disclaimer ]
this is the second PARALLEL WORLDS album INSIGHT.

it features mainly dark tracks from low-tempo electronica to ambient and even "crossover" style tracks.

of course, again, the tracks have been composed using everything that my "Wavemountain" studio has, from the huge Doepfer A100 modular and , EMS VCS3, the Analogue Systems RS-Integrator Modular, Technosaurus SELECTOR System D Modular to the Korg Electribe A , R and S. of course, other machines have contributed to this album as well(Roland JP8000, Korg MS2000R, Nord Micromodular, Waldorf Microwave XT, Emax2, S750, Korg MS20, MS50, SQ10, ARP Odyssey, Korg monopoly, Yamaha FS1R, and many others....
you can listen to sound clips at the Shima Records website.
any comments are always welcome!
of course, this album is available from Shima records website, but also is available from Cdbaby, Musiczeit, i-tunes and many other outlets and music stores worldwide.


1. Mechanical Mood   play
2. Dark and Blue
3. Detailed Matter  
4. The Past
5. Hollow Minds 
6. Salty Air 
7. Insight 
8. Dying Earth 
9. Non Linear
10.Mind Breath


Insight CD.
Go to:
Shima Records

Musiczeit Downloads
Sign Guestbook View Guestbook